MRC superbrain 969 Charger

January 9, 2006 at 6:47 am Leave a comment

I recently got this charger, and I love it. Its awesome. It takes a few hours to figure everything out, but after that, its smooth Sailing. I have used 2 or 3 times now, and am pretty used to it. You can charge, and discharge 2 batteries at the same time. I used the charger with a set of GP 3300s, and their preformance is great. I really like the Discharge featur, and it is very handy. To keep the charger cool, There is a small built in fan. The only Bad thing is that it is quite loud when it is Charging-discharger. This noise is from the fan.

Overall
I think it is a very good bang for your buck. It has all the features Racers need, and its great for bashers because you can charge 2 batteries at once! Coming from a dynamite 20$ charger, this is the best I could have gotten for my money.mrcp09692.jpg

Entry filed under: Reviews.

Track expedition T-spec

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

January 2006
M T W T F S S
     
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Most Recent Posts


